Você está agora em:

TRUTH AND JANEY - No Rest For The Wicked (CD)

TRUTH AND JANEY - No Rest For The Wicked (CD)

Duplo clique na imagem acima para visualizá-la maior


Mais Visualizações

TRUTH AND JANEY - No Rest For The Wicked (CD)

Enviar para um amigo

Seja o primeiro a comentar este produto

Disponibilidade: Esgotado.


Descrição Rápida

CD reissue is great 1976 hard rock from the midwest! A real heavy rock classic filled with inventive songwriting, intelligent lyrics and above all, top-notch guitar playing from BillyLee Janey!! The mega-rare original vinyl press is an all-time favorite among collectors and fetches over $300 nowadays. This is the official reissue containing four studio bonus tracks and 16-page full color booklet with history of the group, lyrics and rare band photos!!

- "One of the greatest hard rock albums of all time" - The Acid Archives

- "The album was first released in 1976 and is a truly phenomenal record. This is an essential, must-get release for fans of 1970's hard rock." - Roadburn

- "Truth and Janey deliver the goods perfectly." - Psychedelic Fanzine

- "The guitar work and vocals are a serious force to reckon with." -

- "If you are a dedicated 70s heavyrock fan you cant forget this fantastic album. Much highly recommended." - GL Productions

Track Listing:

  1. Down the Road I Go
  2. The Light
  3. I'm Ready
  4. Remember a) A Child b) Building Walls
  5. No Rest for the Wicked
  6. It's All Above Us
  7. Ain't No Tellin
  8. My Mind

+ 5 Live Bonus Tracks


Descrição do Produto

Insira conteudo

Tags do Produto

Acrescentar suas Tags:
Utilize espaços para separar tags. Utilize aspas simples (') para frases.

Meu Carrinho

Você não tem itens no seu carrinho de compras.





Qual é o CD de Metal Melodico/Power Metal da Gravadora Megahard que você mais gosta ?